Dear Guests

The doors of Seehotel & Restaurant Fähri are closed for the seasonal break from 1 October 2017 to 30 March 2018.

We would like to say a special" Thank You "to all customers who have come through our doors, we will miss you and hope to see you again in 2018!

Team Fähri

 

It is all about “location, location, location” when you look for a place to stay and enjoy the fantastic views of Luzern lake which is one of the prettiest lakes in Switzerland.  Seehotel Fähri is perfectly located right on the lake forefront and we are happy to welcome you in our hotel, on-site restaurant, bar and beautiful lakeside terrace.

 

Our restaurant specializes in light fish kitchen and our dishes are prepared with only fresh produce from the region. In the summer, enjoy your lunch or dinner on the enchanting lake terrace with a wonderful view of the mountains and the lake of Lucerne (Vierwaldstättersee).

 

All double rooms have a balcony with stunning lake views and terrace furniture for guests to fully enjoy the beauty of this amazing place. Each room has a flat-screen TV with cable channels, mini fridge and a desk.  

We provide free WiFi throughout the property and free parking for all guests.

  

We are looking forward to welcoming you.

 

Your FÄHRI Team

Liebe Gäste

Die Türen des Seehotels & Restaurants Fähri sind für die saisonale Pause vom 1. Oktober 2017 bis zum 30. März 2018 geschloßen.

Wir möchten uns bei allen tollen Kunden, die durch unsere Türen gekommen sind, ein besonderes „Vielen Dank" sagen, wir werden Ihnen vermissen und hoffen, Ihnen im 2018 wiederzusehen!

Team Fähri

  

Es geht um "Lage, Lage, Lage", wenn man nach einem Ort sucht und die fantastische Aussicht auf den Vierwaldstättersee genießt, der einer der schönsten Seen der ganzen Schweiz ist.  Das Seehotel Fahri liegt direkt am See und wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Hotel, dem hoteleigenen Restaurant, der Bar und der schönen Seeterrasse begrüßen zu dürfen.

Unser Restaurant ist spezialisiert auf leichte Fischküche und unsere Gerichte werden mit frischen Produkten aus der Region zubereitet.   Im Sommer genießen Sie Ihr Mittagessen oder Abendessen auf der bezaubernden Seeterrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf die Berge und den Vierwaldstättersee See.

In unserem Hotel haben alle Doppelzimmer einen Balkon mit herrlichem Seeblick und Terrassenmöbeln für die Gäste, um die Schönheit dieses erstaunlichen Platzes voll zu genießen.  Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV.  Wir haben kostenloses WiFi im ganzen Hotel.  Wir bieten alle Gästen kostenlose Parkplätze.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen für Ihr Wohl. 

 

Ihr Fähri Team

 


Seehotel & Restaurant Fähri | Seestrasse 111 | CH-6442 Gersau

Telefon: +41 76 778 1915

E-Mail: info@hotel-faehri.ch